twitter google+ linkedin youtube pinterest blog facebook

Ruf an bei

+8618818900230

Hinterlass eine Nachricht

export@mbshouse.com

bannerny

Projekte

Zuhause /Projekte /

Ein einfaches und praktisches modifiziertes Versandbehälterhaus

heiße Produkte

Neuesten Nachrichten

  • Die 124. Canton Fair

    Die 124. Canton Fair 2018 Vom 15. bis 19. Oktober , besuchen Sie unseren Stand Nr. 10.2K37 Unser Stand Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen zeitnah und professionell. Wir freuen uns Sie zu sehen!

    2018-10-18
  • „Typhoon Mangkhut“, der stärkste Taifun Chinas im Jahr 2018

    Typhoon Mangosteen (Internationale Nr .: 1822, Joint Typhoon Warning Center: WP262018) ist der 22. benannte Sturm in der Pacific Typhoon Season 2018. Am 16. um 17 Uhr, Landung in Haiyan Town, Taishan, Guangdong, betrug die maximale Windstärke in der Nähe des Zentrums zum Zeitpunkt der Landung 14 (45...

    2018-09-21

Ein einfaches und praktisches modifiziertes Versandbehälterhaus

2018-08-17

Wenn Sie den einfachen Lebensstil mögen und weniger Budget haben, würden Sie dieses Containerhaus vielleicht als einfach und schön betrachten.If you like the simple lifestyle and have less budget,maybe you would consider this container house,simple and beautiful.China supplier 20ft modified modern mobile shipping container house

Modifiziert von Standard-Versandcontainer, kann die Wand die Löcher der Türen und Fenster nach kundenspezifischem Design vorgefertigt werden. Dieser Container ist 3 Fenstern und 1 Tür des Wohnraums für die Belüftung der Belüftung und des Durchgangs, 1 Badezimmerfenster reserviert.China supplier 20ft modified modern mobile shipping container houseChina supplier 20ft modified modern mobile shipping container house Nachdem das grundlegende Styling abgeschlossen ist, können wir das Innenlayout des Containers vorbereiten. Im Inneren des Containers werden Isoliermaterial und Decke installiert. Bevor Sie diese Materialien installieren, achten Sie natürlich darauf, dass Sie, wenn Sie verborgenen Strom benötigen, das Loch des Verbindungskabels zuvor auf der Isolierschicht öffnen müssen. Als nächstes ist der Boden, Sie können MGO-Board, Zementfaserplatte usw. verwenden. Dann legen Sie die PVC-Bodenbeläge, Sockelleisten usw. Es ist schöner und haltbarer.China supplier 20ft modified modern mobile shipping container house Als nächstes wird das Badezimmer eingerichtet. Angesichts des begrenzten Platzes der Box empfehlen wir die Verwendung eines integrierten Badezimmers + WC / WC + Waschbecken, das sowohl schön als auch platzsparend ist. Der letzte Schritt ist die Installation von Deckenleuchten, Steckdosenschaltern, Netzteilen und mehr.China supplier 20ft modified modern mobile shipping container house Wenn Sie in einem Versandbehälter leben möchten und das Budget begrenzt ist, ist dieser Behälter die beste Wahl.China supplier 20ft modified modern mobile shipping container house

 
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

facebook twitter google+ linkedin youtube pinterest blog

Call at

+8618818900230

Leave a message

export@mbshouse.com

bannerny

Projects

Home /Projects /

A simple and practical modified shipping container house

hot products

Latest News

  • The 124th Canton Fair

    The 124th Canton Fair 2018 From 15th to 19th October,welcome to visit our booth No.10.2K37. Our booth We are on hand to answer your questions in a timely and professional manner. We are glad to see you!

    2018-10-18
  • “Typhoon Mangkhut”,the strongest typhoon of China in 2018

    Typhoon Mangosteen (International No.: 1822, Joint Typhoon Warning Center: WP262018) is the 22nd named storm in the 2018 Pacific Typhoon Season. At 17 o'clock on the 16th, landing in Haiyan Town, Taishan, Guangdong, the maximum wind force near the center at the time of landing was 14 (45 m / s, equi...

    2018-09-21

A simple and practical modified shipping container house

2018-08-17

If you like the simple lifestyle and have less budget,maybe you would consider this container house,simple and beautiful.If you like the simple lifestyle and have less budget,maybe you would consider this container house,simple and beautiful.China supplier 20ft modified modern mobile shipping container house

Modified from standard shipping container,the wall can be prefabricated the holes of the doors and windows according to customized design.This container is reserved 3 windows and 1door of living space for lighting ventilation and gateway,1 window of bathroom.China supplier 20ft modified modern mobile shipping container houseChina supplier 20ft modified modern mobile shipping container house After the basic styling is completed, we can prepare the interior layout of the container.Around the internal of the container will install insulated materials and ceiling. Of course, before installing these materials, pay attention,if you want concealed electricity, you need to open the hole of the link wire in advance on the insulation layer. Next is the floor, you can use MGO board, cement fiber board, etc.Then lay the PVC flooring, skirting, etc.It is more beautiful, and more durable.China supplier 20ft modified modern mobile shipping container house Next, the bathroom is arranged. Considering the limited space of the box, we recommend the use of integrated bathroom + toilet / toilet + wash basin, which is both beautiful and saves space. The last step is to install ceiling lights, socket switches, power supplies and more.China supplier 20ft modified modern mobile shipping container house If you would like to live in a shipping container and the budget is limited,this container will be your best choice.China supplier 20ft modified modern mobile shipping container house

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!