twitter google+ linkedin youtube pinterest blog facebook

Ruf an bei

+8618818900230

Hinterlass eine Nachricht

export@mbshouse.com

bannerny

Über uns

Zuhause /

Über uns

heiße Produkte

Neuesten Nachrichten

  • Die 124. Canton Fair

    Die 124. Canton Fair 2018 Vom 15. bis 19. Oktober , besuchen Sie unseren Stand Nr. 10.2K37 Unser Stand Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen zeitnah und professionell. Wir freuen uns Sie zu sehen!

    2018-10-18
  • „Typhoon Mangkhut“, der stärkste Taifun Chinas im Jahr 2018

    Typhoon Mangosteen (Internationale Nr .: 1822, Joint Typhoon Warning Center: WP262018) ist der 22. benannte Sturm in der Pacific Typhoon Season 2018. Am 16. um 17 Uhr, Landung in Haiyan Town, Taishan, Guangdong, betrug die maximale Windstärke in der Nähe des Zentrums zum Zeitpunkt der Landung 14 (45...

    2018-09-21

Guangzhou Moneybox Steel Structure Engineering Co.,Ltd, Der Führer der chinesischen Leichtstahlbauindustrie macht es immer wichtiger, grüne, energiesparende Leichtstahlkonstruktionsgebäude zu popularisieren, und widmet sich der Entwicklung, Popularisierung, Erforschung und Anwendung von energiesparenden Gebäuden aus Leichtstahlkonstruktionen.


Mit einem hart arbeitenden Team und einer harmonischen Arbeitsatmosphäre sind unsere Produkte immer perfekter und abwechslungsreicher, nicht nur schön, sondern auch in vielen Bereichen praktisch. Wir haben alles aus einer Hand Design, Produktion, Konstruktion bis zur Vermarktung. Moneybox bietet viele praktische Produkte an, z. B. Fertighäuser, leichte Stahlvillen, Abteilhäuser, Wachhäuschen, zusätzliche Schichten, Trennwände, Großanlagen und Lager, Unterkünfte usw.


Unser Unternehmen ist bestrebt, erstklassige Qualität und effiziente Pre-Sales- und After-Sales-Dienstleistungen zu bieten, die von unseren Kunden auf der ganzen Welt einen guten Ruf erhalten. wie Angola, Äthiopien, Nigeria, Südafrika, Somalia, Marokko, Russland, Kirgisistan, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Saudi-Arabien, Irak, Iran, Malediven, Vietnam, Malaysia und Peru usw.


Es hat eine Gruppe hochqualifizierter, professioneller Techniker und ein Montageteam vor Ort aufgebaut, die Kunden mit unternehmerischer und pragmatischer Haltung umfassende Dienstleistungen anbieten. Von der Projektkonzeption über die Konstruktion, Herstellung, Konstruktion bis hin zur Installation werden wir unser Bestes geben, um den Kunden die wissenschaftlichsten, angemessensten und effektivsten Lösungen bieten zu können.


Wählen Sie für grünes Fertighaus, maßgefertigtes Fertighaus, einfach Moneybox aus, einen professionellen Alibaba-Goldlieferanten, und Sie können absolut Zeit und Geld in Ihrer Sparbüchse sparen.

Moneybox Modular Housing --- Ihre erste und idealste Wahl

moneybox company

moneyboxhouse

 
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

facebook twitter google+ linkedin youtube pinterest blog

Call at

+8618818900230

Leave a message

export@mbshouse.com

bannerny

About us

Home /

About us

hot products

Latest News

  • The 124th Canton Fair

    The 124th Canton Fair 2018 From 15th to 19th October,welcome to visit our booth No.10.2K37. Our booth We are on hand to answer your questions in a timely and professional manner. We are glad to see you!

    2018-10-18
  • “Typhoon Mangkhut”,the strongest typhoon of China in 2018

    Typhoon Mangosteen (International No.: 1822, Joint Typhoon Warning Center: WP262018) is the 22nd named storm in the 2018 Pacific Typhoon Season. At 17 o'clock on the 16th, landing in Haiyan Town, Taishan, Guangdong, the maximum wind force near the center at the time of landing was 14 (45 m / s, equi...

    2018-09-21

Guangzhou MoneyBox Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd , the leader of China's light steel building industry, always takes popularizing green energy-saving light steel structure buildings at the first place and is devoted to the development, popularization, research and application of light steel structure energy-saving buildings.


With a hard-working team and a harmonious working atmosphere, our products are more and more perfect and diversified, not only beautiful in appearance, but also practical in many areas. We've got a one-stop supply from design, production, construction to marketing. Moneybox provides many practical products, such as prefabricated houses, light steel villas, compartment type houses, sentry boxes, additional layers, partition walls, large-scale plants and warehouses, accommodations, etc.


Our company is committed to provide first-class quality and efficient pre-sale and after-sale services, which has taken good reputations from our customers around the world, such as Angola, Ethiopia, Nigeria, South Africa, Somalia, Morocco, Russia, Kyrgyzstan, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Iran, Maldives, Vietnam, Malaysia and Peru, etc.


It has cultivated a group of high-quality professional technicians and on-site installation team, providing all-dimensional services for customers with enterprising and pragmatic attitude. From project conception, design, manufacture, construction to installation, we will do the best of our ability to provide the most scientific, reasonable and effective solutions for customers.


For green prefab house, custom prefab house, just choose Moneybox, which is a professional Alibaba gold supplier, and you can absolutely save time and save money in your money box.

 

Moneybox Modular Housing---Your First and Most Ideal Choice 

moneybox company

moneyboxhouse

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!