twitter google+ linkedin youtube pinterest blog facebook

Appeler au

+8618818900230

Laisser un message

export@mbshouse.com

bannerny

Projets

Accueil /Projets /

Service de conseil et de publicité personnalisé dans un conteneur rose

produits chauds

Dernières nouvelles

  • 124ème Foire de Canton

    124ème Foire de Canton 2018 Du 15 au 19 octobre, bienvenue sur notre stand n ° 10.2K37. Notre stand Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions de manière rapide et professionnelle. Nous sommes heureux de vous voir!

    2018-10-18
  • “Typhon Mangkhut”, le typhon le plus puissant de Chine en 2018

    Typhoon Mangosteen (numéro international: 1822, Centre conjoint d'alerte aux typhons: WP262018) est la 22ème tempête à avoir été nommée lors de la saison des typhons du Pacifique 2018. Le 16, à 17 heures, à l'atterrissage dans la ville de Haiyan, Taishan, Guangdong, la force de vent maximale...

    2018-09-21

Service de conseil et de publicité personnalisé dans un conteneur rose

2018-06-13

Le salon de beauté est fabriqué dans une maison de conteneurs d’expédition modifiée, dont la taille est de 6000 * 2800 * 3000mm. Le mur de couleur rose s'accorde avec le thème de You Can Be More Beautiful, qui satisfait beaucoup de monde. " s coeur de fille. Le conteneur est divisé en trois parties: une partie est transformée en un kiosque servant de bureau d’information sur les inscriptions, le reste des pièces a été réaménagé et déguisé en lieu pour prendre des photos, attirant une vague de belles filles qui aiment prendre des photos.

Container Homecontainer shopcontainer kioskcontainer kioskcontainer kioskcontainer kioskcontainer kioskcontainer kioskcontainer kiosk

 
Got Free Inquiry Now Nous vous contacterons dès que possible!
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

facebook twitter google+ linkedin youtube pinterest blog

Call at

+8618818900230

Leave a message

export@mbshouse.com

bannerny

Projects

Home /Projects /

Personalized pink container house publicity and advisory service

hot products

Latest News

  • The 124th Canton Fair

    The 124th Canton Fair 2018 From 15th to 19th October,welcome to visit our booth No.10.2K37. Our booth We are on hand to answer your questions in a timely and professional manner. We are glad to see you!

    2018-10-18
  • “Typhoon Mangkhut”,the strongest typhoon of China in 2018

    Typhoon Mangosteen (International No.: 1822, Joint Typhoon Warning Center: WP262018) is the 22nd named storm in the 2018 Pacific Typhoon Season. At 17 o'clock on the 16th, landing in Haiyan Town, Taishan, Guangdong, the maximum wind force near the center at the time of landing was 14 (45 m / s, equi...

    2018-09-21

Personalized pink container house publicity and advisory service

2018-06-13

The beauty salon is produced of modified shipping container house, the size of which is 6000*2800*3000mm. The pink color wall accords with the theme of You Can Be More Beautiful, which satisfies many peoples girlish heart. The container is divided into three parts: one part is transformed into a kiosk as registration information office, the rest of the parts have been remodeled and dressed up as a place to take photos, attracting a wave of beautiful girls who love taking pictures.

Container Homecontainer shopcontainer kioskcontainer kioskcontainer kioskcontainer kioskcontainer kioskcontainer kioskcontainer kiosk

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!